纽约市:美国梦

自由女神像纽约是美国梦(“生存权、自由权和追求幸福的权利”)的缩影。2005 年的最后一次人口普查显示该市拥有 820 万居民,36% 的居民出生于美国境外,而在 322 平方英里(830 平方公里)的土地上存在 170 种语言,纽约是美国最大、最国际化且人口最密集的城市。一百多年来,这座城市已成为世界上最主要的贸易和金融中心。作为世界上首屈一指的城市,纽约对全球的媒体、政治、教育、娱乐和时尚有着巨大的影响。在纽约城,一切皆有可能!自由之城!

纽约、纽约 纽约之夜 纽约城应有尽有,让我们拭目以待!从历史名胜和百老汇剧院到数百家博物馆 – 景点无处不在!“大苹果”的景点数不胜数,令人应接不暇,不知从何看起。世界闻名的时代广场、帝国大厦、华尔街、现代艺术杰作博物馆、克莱斯勒大厦、洛克菲勒中心及其无线电城市音乐厅、不计其数的购物中心和餐厅以及堪称纽约自由历史标志的自由女神像,这一切均不容错过。 150 多年来中央公园始终占据纽约城的中心地段,园内提供舒适宜人的环境,是喧嚣城市中的静谧港湾。散步、划船或只是野餐,您可自己找出中央公园(Central Park)如此受欢迎的原因。

多元文化的土壤 纽约由 5 个行政区组成,每个区都有独特的氛围和景点。纽约城群集最大的行政区是布鲁克林,其拥有悠久的历史、多元文化景观以及众多景点,如布鲁克林大桥或世界著名的康尼岛海滩。布朗克斯区本身便是享誉全球的景点,这里的艺术表现形式多种多样,拥有数英里的公园、60 多个地标建筑以及作为街舞和嘻哈音乐诞生地的历史街区。作为庞大的中央公园的所在地,曼哈顿是纽约城最为时尚豪华的行政区。皇后区最近被评为全国最多元化的行政区。最后是毗邻皇后区的斯塔滕岛,这里的历史遗迹和殖民地建筑星罗棋布,加之城中最古老的小学,这一切为纽约的历史增色不少。 毫无疑问,您在纽约的每个区都可以找到游览的景点和游玩项目。

大气是这个城市的特色... 纽约城的摩天大楼 纽约拥有世界上最高的建筑。从公园街大楼到胜家大楼或大都会人寿大厦,再到曼哈顿公司塔、克莱斯勒和帝国大厦,最后是世贸中心及其提议的替代建筑,纽约在打造摩天大楼方面的成就堪称世界之最,无可匹敌。尽管这里摩天大楼云集,但大部分建筑都各具特色,拥有特有的外观和特点。站在高耸入云的建筑顶层欣赏秀丽风光,仿佛置身于云端!

纽约旅游景点附近的酒店

纽约

为什么newyork50.com比其他订房网站更好?

- 我们专注于低成本的低价酒店,每人每晚的价格仅为 50.00€。
- 预订系统安全、易用且可靠,没有任何烦忧,没有延迟。
- 我们致力于为您推荐经济实惠的酒店。酒店旅店含早民宿、宾馆和公寓干净整洁,但价格绝对低廉。
- 我们将持续通过查看客人的评语和亲自拜访酒店,来监督我们推荐的酒店。

New York City: The American Dream

Statue of LibertyNew York epitomises the American Dream, “Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Happiness”. With over 8.2 million residents at the last census in 2005, 36% of the population born outside the USA, and 170 languages spoken within an area of 322 square miles (830 km²), New York City is the biggest, most cosmopolitan and densely populated city in the United States. For more than a century it has been one of the world's major centres of commerce and finance. New York is rated as an alpha world city for its global influence in media, politics, education, entertainment and fashion. NYC is the city where everything is possible! City of Freedom!

New York, New York NYC by night Let's face it New York City has it all! From historic landmarks and Broadway theatres to hundreds of museums - attractions are everywhere! The Big Apple has so much to see that it is hard to know where to start. Don’t miss the world-famous Times Square, the breathtaking views from the Empire State Building, Wall Street, the Museum of Modern Art masterpieces, the Chrysler Building, the Rockefeller Centre with its Radio City music hall and numerous shopping and dining opportunities and the Statue of Liberty, New York's historic symbol of freedom. Central Park has offered a welcome escape from the concrete jungle of New York City for over 150 years. Take a walk, a boat ride or just enjoy a picnic in Central Park and discover for yourself why Central Park is so popular.

Multi-cultural Environment New York consists of 5 boroughs, each one with its specific ambience and attractions. NYC Crowd The largest is Brooklyn, rich in history, a diverse cultural landscape, with attractions like Brooklyn Bridge or the world famous Coney Island Beach. The Bronx,a world-famous attraction in itself, is diverse in artistic expression, has miles of parks, and over 60 landmarks and historic districts as where break dancing and hip hop were born. Home of the expansive Central Park, Manhattan is the essential chic, exclusive NYC borough. Queens, a borough of choices, was recently named the most diverse county in the nation. And finally Staten Island located near Queens, is rich in New York history with its many historical sites, colonial buildings and the city's oldest elementary school. No doubt you’ll find something to see or to do in each of the New York boroughs.

Where everything is bigger... Skyscrapers NYC The world's tallest buildings are in New York. From the Park Row Building, to the Singer Building, or the MetLife Building, then the Manhattan Company tower, the Chrysler and Empire State Buildings, to the World Trade Centre and its proposed replacement, New York has been a world leader in stretching its achievements skyward. Despite the forest of skyscrapers, most buildings have distinctive looks and special features. Admire the view from the top, put your head in the clouds!

Hotels near popular New York tourist attractions

New York

Why is newyork50.com better than using other booking portals?

- We focus only on low-cost budget accommodation at a target price of 50.00€ per person per night.
- Easy-to-use, safe & reliable reservation system, with no fuss, no delays.
- We specialise in reliable accommodation at rates you can afford. Clean hotels, hostels, bed & breakfast, guest houses and apartments at competitive prices.
- We continuously monitor our establishments, by means of reviewing the guest comments, and through personal visits to the places we work with.